eFertility Profile: Tangaroa

eFertility tangaroa masterhead

Personal Statement

What up. Tangaroa here. I’m addicted to surfin, tats and fishn.

Age

Fuck you, man.

Occupation

When I’m not surfin, I’m typically out fishin. I mean, who needs a regular job when you can put your own food on the table without givin in to the man.

eFertility tangaroa up to sidebar

Hometown

My main digs are in Fiji, and I have a nice summer home just off the beach on O’ahu, but I have keep a small grass shack on many of the Polynesian Islands. I’ve never wanted to be tied down in one place for too long.

Hobbies

Like I said, I’m usually out lookin for gnarly sets.

Turn-Ons

Totally into bunnies and dudies with tricked-out guns. Also, I’m not aganst groms and kooks lookin to start their first set.

Turn-Offs

Fuck trees and namers, bro.

eFertility tangaroa others sidebar

 


thatcher

THOMAS ANTHONY THACHER is a professor of classics and administrative official at Yale and a high priest of Wadjet-Bast. While not deciphering ancient Greek, Latin, Egyptian and Coptic texts, he can be found at home, tending and breeding his Egyptian Mau cats.

Leave a Reply

